Skip to content

What’s ActSta?

9 December 2009
tags: ,
Just like Nendoroid and Figma, ActSta is a new action figure series brought to you from GoodSmile Company, designed to focus on both mobility and superior sculpting.
  • Act – able to actively move around, and act out various scenes
  • Sta – a statue that maintains a high quality image
By combining these two ideas together, GoodSmile Company is bringing figures to a whole new level.So be sure to give them a try with your own two hands!
5 Comments leave one →
  1. 9 December 2009 2:14 am

    I suppose this is the next generation figma then? Mine should be here soon 😛

    • ifigma permalink*
      12 December 2009 11:57 am

      I guess you can say that… ^^ Wow thats good for you. I’m still think if I should get it^^;

  2. 9 December 2009 5:08 am

    I have one, she is fantastic 😀

    • ifigma permalink*
      12 December 2009 12:01 pm

      Thanks^^ I think I’ll save up for her

  3. 9 December 2009 11:52 am

    I think I should have her 😀

Leave a Reply

