Skip to content

Banner Exchange^^

21 December 2009
tags:

Blog Exchange Banner 1 - Width 900

Finally found time to make a banner for my blog^^;; It’s nothing special.
Hahas used a figma for my Banner since it ifigma after all xD

Feel free to exchange banners with me. Just drop me a comment if you want to exchange links with me.
Please also include these in your comment….

  • Blog Address
  • Blog Banner if you have

I prefer pictures to words xD

But the Banner Width must be within 200px and the length can be any length. (LOLs sounds weird xD)
Thank you for your understanding^^;

Blog Exchange Banner 1 - Width 400

Blog Exchange Banner 1 - Width 300

Blog Exchange Banner 1 - Width 200

Blog Exchange Banner 2 - Width 292

Blog Exchange Banner 2 - Width 250

Blog Exchange Banner 2 - Width 200

One Comment leave one →
  1. 22 December 2009 10:07 am

    I looking for link exchange too ^^
    blog address : http://darkcubic.com
    img : http://i486.photobucket.com/albums/rr223/erkeni_photo/darkcubic200x40.jpg

    Drop me comment on the link exchange page if you accept & thanks.

Leave a Reply

